Board & Staff

   

 

 

Acadiana Center for the Arts
101 W. Vermilion St.
Lafayette, LA 70501
337.233.7060

Open Monday-Saturday
10 AM- 5 PM

STAFF
Dr. Gerd Wuestemann
Executive Director
Gerd@AcadianaCenterfortheArts.org
ext. 226

 

Vicki L. Chrisman
Director of Finance
Vicki@AcadianaCenterfortheArts.org
ext. 228

April Lafargue
Development Director
April@AcadianaCenterfortheArts.org
ext. 241
 

Jonathan Armentor
Junior Designer
jonathan@AcadianaCenterforthearts.org
ext. 229
 

ext. 230
 
Brian Crutchfield
Events Manager
Events@AcadianaCenterfortheArts.org
ext. 223
 
Front Desk
Front of House 
FrontDesk@AcadianaCenterfortheArts.org
 
Kate Ferry
Creative Director
 
Brian Guidry 
Chief Curator 
Brian@AcadianaCenterfortheArts.org
ext. 233
 
Kelsey May
Marketing Coordinator 
kelsey@acadianacenterforthearts.org
ext. 239
 
Paige Krause 
Outreach Director
Paige@AcadianaCenterfortheArts.org
ext. 232
 
 
Connie Petro
Office Manager
Connie@AcadianaCenterfortheArts.org
ext. 238

Gwen Richard 
Community Development Director
Gwen@AcadianaCenterfortheArts.org
ext. 227


Bree Sargent 
Education Director 
Bree@AcadianaCenterfortheArts.org
ext. 222
 

Paul Westbrook
Technical Director
TechDirector@AcadianaCenterfortheArts.org
ext. 241
 
Mike Drennan
Facility Manager
FacilityManager@AcadianaCenterfortheArts.org
 

Board of Directors 2016-2017

Olivia Regard (President)

Dan Hare (President-Elect)

John N. Chappuis (Past President)

Matthew Dugas (Treasurer)

Taylor Davis (Secretary)

Jennifer Adcock

Lyle Girouard

Philip Gould

Edward C. Abell

Janet Begneaud

Katie Bernhardt

Ronnie Daigle

Joanie Hill

Tish Johnson

Burnell Lemoine

John Mouton

Mary B. Neiheisel Ed.D.

Sadie Shamsie

Conni Harris Smith